corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.10.18
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

A Visit with the Joneses with Carol Jones Saint

 

Life Can Be Better, Part 2

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Carol Jones Saint

More suggestions are given to help us live a "better life" through Christ.

Listen

Life Can Be Better, Part 1 - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Rev. Ray Jones leads our devotions with some important "helps" on living a "better life."

Our Better Home - Sunday, September 29, 2019

We think together about our Heavenly Home, which is a better home.

Our Hope is in the Lord - Sunday, September 22, 2019

We are living in troublesome times, but how great to realize our hope is in Jesus Christ!

The Storms of Life, Part 2 - Sunday, September 15, 2019

If you are facing storms in your life, and it seems we all are, you will be helped and uplifted by the music and these thoughts.

The Storms of Life, Part 1 - Sunday, September 8, 2019

Our world continues to be rocked with terrible storms of all kinds. How good to have a shelter in Jesus Christ where we can hide!

Our "Daily Work" and our "Work for the Lord" - Sunday, September 1, 2019

We find an interesting relationship between our daily work and our work for Christ.

GO and TELL! Part 3 - Sunday, August 25, 2019

You will see positive results, if you live a consistent Christian life at home!

GO and TELL! Part 2 - Sunday, August 18, 2019

Are you sharing the Gospel with your family members? You will receive some special helps!

The Tragedy of Drifting - Sunday, August 4, 2019

Using music and Scripture, we think about the sad state of drifting spiritually!

Lectionary Calendar
Friday, October 18th, 2019
the Week of Proper 23 / Ordinary 28
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology