corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.10.16
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Ask Hank with Hank Hanegraaff

 

Pharaoh

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Hank Hanegraaff

How can Pharaoh be held morally responsible if God hardened his heart? 

Listen

Un-reached people - Tuesday, October 15, 2019

What about people who have never heard the gospel?

Divorce & Remarriage - Monday, October 14, 2019

I got divorced as an unbeliever. Now I'm saved, what obligation do I have to my ex-wife?

Polygamy - Friday, October 11, 2019

Why weren't the kings in the Old Testament considered adulterers because of their many wives?

The Lord's Prayer - Thursday, October 10, 2019

How should Christians start their prayers, can we pray to Jesus and the Holy Spirit?

Proverbs 27:14 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019

In Proverbs 27:14 why is blessing your neighbor early in the morning considered a curse?

The Book of Enoch - Tuesday, October 8, 2019

What's your opinion on the Book of Enoch since Jude quotes from it in his epistle?

Generational Curses - Monday, October 7, 2019

Are generational curses biblical?

Atheism - Friday, October 4, 2019

How can I show atheists proof of God's existence?

Word of Faith Movement - Thursday, October 3, 2019

In Acts 14 Paul sees that a crippled man has the faith to be healed. Can you explain this?

Lectionary Calendar
Wednesday, October 16th, 2019
the Week of Proper 23 / Ordinary 28
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology