corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.04.26
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Ask Hank with Hank Hanegraaff

 

PCA Doctrine of Reprobation

Friday, February 8, 2019

Hank Hanegraaff

What are your thoughts on the Presbyterian Churches doctrine that some people are created for destruction?

Listen

The Origin of Evil - Thursday, February 7, 2019

Where did evil come from?

Hardening of Pharaoh’s Heart - Wednesday, February 6, 2019

When God hardened Pharaoh’s heart, did he have free will or did God supersede his freedom?

Un-reached People - Tuesday, February 5, 2019

What happens to people who have never heard the gospel?

Cain’s Mark - Monday, February 4, 2019

When God marked Cain so that no one would kill him, where did these other people come from?

Christian Ethics - Friday, February 1, 2019

Is it ok to sell sheep to Muslims who will be using them to celebrate Ramadan?

Appearances of Angels - Thursday, January 31, 2019

My son said he saw an angel. How can I determine if that was real or not?

Luke 17:6 - Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Does Luke 17:6 prove the Word of Faith concept of speaking things by faith?

Bible Prophecy - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Are there any prophecies that still need to be fulfilled before Christ’s return?

Psalm 34 & 22 - Monday, January 28, 2019

Is Psalm 34:17 for the present or the future? Also, did the things described in Psalm 22 happen to David?

Lectionary Calendar
Friday, April 26th, 2019
Friday in Easter Week
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology