corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.10.16
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Atlanta Bible Baptist Church with Dr. John McNeal Jr.

 

Christ Is Our Redeemer

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Dr. John McNeal Jr.

It is a biblical and theological fact that Christ is our Redeemer. That cannot be denied.

Listen

There Is A Purpose For This Healing - Guest Speaker: Bro. Toby Monday - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Only God deserves credit for your healing.

Only Grace Can Please God - Sunday, September 29, 2019

Grace operates through faith. Don't say no to God.

Switching From Stress To Serenity - Guest Speaker - Bro. Ismael Dora - Sunday, September 22, 2019

Bro. Dora shares 4 Biblical steps to serenity.

Redeemed! Redeemed! - Guest Speaker - Bro. Charles Porter - Sunday, September 15, 2019

Redemption is the complete saving work of Christ.

It's Your Move - Sunday, September 8, 2019

It's your time to carry the ball of ministry.

The Good Samaritan - Sunday, September 1, 2019

The true example of doing right.

The Price Of Faith - Sunday, August 25, 2019

The world will hate you because the world hates God.

A God Kind Of Faith - Sunday, August 18, 2019

A God kind of faith will cost you everything.

Faith Is Just Trusting God - Sunday, August 11, 2019

Faith is relying on God no matter how dark it is.

Lectionary Calendar
Wednesday, October 16th, 2019
the Week of Proper 23 / Ordinary 28
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology