corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.20.02.26
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Atlanta Bible Baptist Church with Dr. John McNeal Jr.

 

Keep God's Commands

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Dr. John McNeal Jr.

Let us turn away from evill and do good.

Listen

Wives, Be Good Examples - Sunday, February 16, 2020

Satan hates the family because he hates the Trinity.

Christ Is Our Example - Sunday, February 9, 2020

Jesus was an example of what God the Father wanted and we must be examples of what Jesus Christ wants of us.

Keep Your Focus - Guest Speaker: Bro. Toby Monday - Sunday, February 2, 2020

Keep your eyes on Jesus!

Wise Men Seek Jesus - Sunday, January 26, 2020

All wise people seek Jesus for everything.

Are You In A Dilemma? Guest Speaker: Bro. Joel Edison - Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sometimes we have dilemmas designed by God.

Abstain From Fleshly Lusts - Sunday, January 12, 2020

Abstain! Don't do it! Do what God says.

Get To Know The Chief Cornerstone - Sunday, January 5, 2020

Jesus is all we will ever need.

How To Prepare For Christmas--The Coming Of The Lord - Sunday, December 22, 2019

In preparation for the Lord to come, Mary was ready!

You Cannot Reject Jesus And Do Well - Sunday, December 15, 2019

Jesus is the Chief Cornerstone and nothing will be right unless He is in the key position.

Lectionary Calendar
Wednesday, February 26th, 2020
Ash Wednesday
There are 46 days til Easter!
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology