corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.04.26
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Atlanta Bible Baptist Church with Dr. John McNeal Jr.

 

What Do You Think Of Jesus?

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Dr. John McNeal Jr.

If Jesus was not real, then He wasn't raised. Who is Jesus to you?

Listen

God Is Love - Sunday, April 14, 2019

God so loved man that He gave man a part of Himself.

What Is H.Y.P4.E. All About? Guest Speaker: Bro. Toby Monday - Sunday, April 7, 2019

Youth Sunday: Holiness through Presentation and Transformation

As Long As You Live In This House - Guest Speaker: Bro. Cos Edwards - Sunday, March 31, 2019

God's rules are designed for our benefit because of His love for us.

The 3-Fold Nature Of Man - Sunday, March 24, 2019

God has made us spirit, soul, and body.

The Holy Spirit Is In Your Life - Sunday, March 17, 2019

God is in your life. Please listen to Him.

Do Not Love The World - Sunday, March 10, 2019

If Jesus is not in your world, you're playing poker with the devil and you can't win.

Heaven Is Filled With Love - Sunday, March 3, 2019

Dr. McNeal delivered this sermon on Love after the annual black history program.

We Have Seen God - Sunday, February 24, 2019

We, as Christians, have a real God and that should give us joy.

God's Method Of Building His Church - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Gods method of building His church is the Father, Son, and Holy Spirit.

Lectionary Calendar
Friday, April 26th, 2019
Friday in Easter Week
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology