corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.18.12.10
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Fellowship in the Word with Bil Gebhardt

 

The Bible's Most Famous Verse, Part 2

Monday, December 10, 2018

Bil Gebhardt

An in depth look at John 3:16.

Listen

The Bible's Most Famous Verse, Part 1 - Friday, December 7, 2018

An in depth look at John 3:16.

Second Mile Christians, Part 2 - Thursday, December 6, 2018

We should be willing to go the extra mile for Christ.

Second Mile Christians, Part 1 - Wednesday, December 5, 2018

We should be willing to go the extra mile for Christ.

Touched By Grace, Part 2 - Tuesday, December 4, 2018

How the grace of God is Utilized in your life.

Touched By Grace, Part 1 - Monday, December 3, 2018

How the grace of God is Utilized in your life.

Philemon (Forgiveness), Part 2 - Friday, November 30, 2018

The importance of forgiveness to a happy life.

Philemon (Forgiveness), Part 1 - Thursday, November 29, 2018

The importance of forgiveness to a happy life.

Refuge, River, Ruler, Part 2 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018

God is there in our times of need.

Refuge, River, Ruler, Part 1 - Tuesday, November 27, 2018

God is there in our times of need.


Lectionary Calendar
Monday, December 10th, 2018
the Second Week of Advent
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology