corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.18.09.21
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Fellowship in the Word with Bil Gebhardt

 

Beware Of Christ And..., Part 1

Friday, September 21, 2018

Bil Gebhardt

A study of the book of Colosians.

Listen

Building Materials Matter, Part 2 - Thursday, September 20, 2018

A study of the book of Colosians.

Building Materials Matter, Part 1 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018

A study of the book of Colosians.

Jesus Christ, The Answer, Part 2 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018

A study of the book of Colosians.

Jesus Christ, The Answer, Part 1 - Monday, September 17, 2018

A study of the book of Colosians.

Thankful And Praying For You, Part 2 - Friday, September 14, 2018

A study of the book of Colosians.

Thankful And Praying For You, Part 1 - Thursday, September 13, 2018

A study of the book of Colosians.

Who Controls The Storms? Part 2 - Wednesday, September 12, 2018

How to not fear the storms in your life.

Who Controls The Storms? Part 1 - Tuesday, September 11, 2018

How to not fear the storms in your life.

With the Courage to Persevere, Part 2 - Monday, September 10, 2018

How to make a difference, as a christian, in this world.


Lectionary Calendar
Friday, September 21st, 2018
the Week of Proper 19 / Ordinary 24
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology