corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.02.17
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Harvest Christian Fellowship with Pastor Mike Finizio

 

True Rest

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Pastor Mike Finizio

Matthew 11.25-30

Listen

All That I Have is Yours—Guest Speaker: Kevin Henesy - Sunday, February 10, 2019

2 Peter 1:1-4

Answering the Call Speaker: Will Douthit - Thursday, February 7, 2019

Genesis 6:1-8

Having a Pity Party - Sunday, February 3, 2019

Genesis 42:36-38

The Unreasonableness of Unbelievers - Thursday, January 31, 2019

Matthew 11:16-24

Our Conscience and God, Part 2 - Sunday, January 27, 2019

Genesis 42:6-23

Beauty in His Servants Works - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Matthew 11:1-15

Our Conscience and God - Sunday, January 20, 2019

Genesis 42:1-5

The Great Undertaking - Thursday, January 17, 2019

Matthew 10:34-42

The Secret to Joseph's Character - Sunday, January 13, 2019

Genesis 41:41-57

Lectionary Calendar
Sunday, February 17th, 2019
the Sixth Sunday after Epiphany
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology