corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.04.18
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Harvest Christian Fellowship with Pastor Mike Finizio

 

God Meant It For Good

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Pastor Mike Finizio

Genesis 50.15-21

Listen

Help Our Unbelief - Thursday, April 11, 2019

Matthew 13:51-58

The Death of a Saint - Sunday, April 7, 2019

Genesis 49:29-33

The Parables of the Treasure, Pearl and Dragnet - Thursday, April 4, 2019

Matthew 13:44-50

The Fruitful Bough - Sunday, March 31, 2019

Genesis 49:22-26

The Parable of the Wheat and Tares - Thursday, March 28, 2019

Mathew 13:24-43

Jacobs Last Will and Testament - Sunday, March 24, 2019

Genesis 48.1-11

Managing This Thing Called Marriage - Speaker: Lloyd Pulley - Saturday, March 23, 2019

One-Day Marriage Seminar

Resolving Conflict in Marriage God"s Way - Speaker: Mike Finizio - Friday, March 22, 2019

One-Day Marriage Seminar

The Parable of the Sower and the Seed - Thursday, March 21, 2019

Matthew 13:1-23

Lectionary Calendar
Thursday, April 18th, 2019
Maundy Thursday
There are 3 days til Easter!
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology