corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.08.17
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Search the Scriptures 24/7 with T.A. McMahon

 

Search the Scriptures 24/7

Friday, August 16, 2019

T.A. McMahon

Why MUST Jesus Return? A Dave and Tom Classic

Listen

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, August 9, 2019

Has Jesus' Return Been Delayed? A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, August 2, 2019

Will Jesus Actually Return to Earth? A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, July 26, 2019

The Real Meaning of the Cross - A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, July 19, 2019

Does God Want Us to Love Ourselves? A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, July 12, 2019

The Bible's Definition of Love - A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, July 5, 2019

Truly Loving Your Enemies - A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, June 28, 2019

The Most Important Commandment - A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, June 21, 2019

Can Love Be Selected? A Dave and Tom Classic

Search the Scriptures 24/7 - Friday, June 14, 2019

How Do We Love God Above All Else? A Dave and Tom Classic

Lectionary Calendar
Saturday, August 17th, 2019
the Week of Proper 14 / Ordinary 19
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology