corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.20.09.27
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Through The Hymnbook with Reverend Bert Jones

 

Songs By Laymen

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Reverend Bert Jones

All the songs played were written by laymen, and you will know most of them.

Listen

A Nazarene Hymnbook: Worship in Song - Sunday, September 20, 2020

You will be blessed by hymns like "A Mighty Fortress is Our God."

Songs of Zion - Sunday, September 13, 2020

You will hear Gospel songs such as "In Times Like These" as well as Spirituals.

Hymns of Work, Labor and Service - Sunday, September 6, 2020

This is a fine collection of songs regarding the joys of working and serving God.

Hymns to Overcome Fear - Sunday, August 30, 2020

This year with COVID, people's hearts are filled with fear. Be helped by these songs.

The New Church Hymnal - Sunday, August 23, 2020

You will love the inspiring songs played.

Hymns and Songs of the Spirit - Sunday, August 16, 2020

This book was published in 1966, and you will be blessed with the inspiring songs!

Worship in Song - Sunday, August 9, 2020

Your heart will be lead in "worship" with songs like "Guide Me O Thou Great Jehovah." 

Old Camp Meeting Songs - Sunday, August 2, 2020

This is camp meeting season, but some are canceled because of COVID.  We will still enjoy the great songs.

Tabernacle Hymns - Part 1 - Sunday, July 26, 2020

This book is from a great series, and includes many favorites.

Lectionary Calendar
Sunday, September 27th, 2020
the Week of Proper 21 / Ordinary 26
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology