corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.12.11
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Through The Hymnbook with Reverend Bert Jones

 

Carols Using Reeds and Bells

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Reverend Bert Jones

Carols will be played using a clarinet, a bassoon, chimes and bells.

Listen

The Call of the Carols - Sunday, December 1, 2019

During these early days of Advent, the Carols call us to "come and worship."

Songs of Praise - Sunday, November 24, 2019

In this season of Thanksgiving, let the organ direct your praises!

I Am Thankful For... - Sunday, November 17, 2019

Each song used names something for which we can be thankful.

Hymns from Church of the Covenant - Sunday, November 10, 2019

Most of the music is played on a five manual Schantz pipe organ with over 6,000 pipes. A 72-minute CD is available of this music. Write to: P.O. Box 575, Erie, PA 16512.

Songs Starting with "My" - Sunday, November 3, 2019

The title of each song begins with "My". Example: My Jesus I Love Thee Church and Worship.

Showers of Blessing - Sunday, October 27, 2019

We are blessed by receiving freely many "showers of blessing" from our Heavenly Father.

Singing Joy - Sunday, October 20, 2019

What a great title for a book, and you will receive joy as you listen. 

Songs on Two Staves - Sunday, October 13, 2019

All the songs played are on two staves only. "Amazing Grace" is included.

Songs Beginning with "WHEN" - Sunday, October 6, 2019

Rev. Jones plays an interesting group of songs, and each title begins with "When"!

Lectionary Calendar
Wednesday, December 11th, 2019
the Second Week of Advent
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology