corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.04.20
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Today’s Walk Radio with Dr. Roger Spradlin

 

The First Witnesses to the Resurrection

Friday, April 19, 2019

Dr. Roger Spradlin

The resurrection of Jesus Christ is core of Christianity.

Listen

The Beginning of the End, Part 2 - Thursday, April 18, 2019

Jesus revealed that He is the Son of God by orchestrating the events of Palm Sunday.

The Beginning of the End, Part 1 - Wednesday, April 17, 2019

The events of Palm Sunday as recorded by John fit the overall purpose of the Gospel of John beautifully.

Markers of Genuine Faith, Part 2 - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Genuine faith must be personal and is ultimately expressed in our love for Christ.

Markers of Genuine Faith, Part 1 - Monday, April 15, 2019

Sin always creates spiritual bondage, but a relationship with Jesus sets us free.

Jesus is the Light of the World - Friday, April 12, 2019

People of faith are to live like Jesus and not like the prevailing culture.

Grace Wins, Part 2 - Thursday, April 11, 2019

God restores people who put their trust in Him.

Grace Wins, Part 1 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019

When you recognize all the filth that God has forgiven you of, all you should want is for other filthy sinners to be forgiven too.

Jesus: The Continental Divide of History, Part 2 - Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Most in our culture reject Christ having never even investigated His claims.

Jesus: The Continental Divide of History, Part 1 - Monday, April 8, 2019

Jesus causes division in the world, but He is also the greatest source of spiritual unity.

Lectionary Calendar
Saturday, April 20th, 2019
Holy Saturday
Easter is tomorrow
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology