corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.19.09.16
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Key Life Network with Steve Brown

 

The Book of John

Monday, September 16, 2019

Steve Brown

“Let’s visit a graveyard.”

Listen

Questions & Answers - Friday, September 13, 2019

“Is the Holy Spirit really God?”

The Addict, The Accuser, and The Advocate Revisited (Zach Van Dyke) - Thursday, September 12, 2019

“Your Advocate in God’s courtroom pleads the defense of double jeopardy.”

The Addict, The Accuser, and The Advocate Revisited (Zach Van Dyke) - Wednesday, September 11, 2019

“The past is no barrier to the future where God’s grace is concerned.”

The Addict, The Accuser, and The Advocate Revisited (Zach Van Dyke) - Tuesday, September 10, 2019

“The father of lies loves to use the truth against us.”

The Addict, The Accuser, and The Advocate Revisited (Zach Van Dyke) - Monday, September 9, 2019

“Just because you get grace doesn’t mean you can forget grace.”

Questions & Answers - Friday, September 6, 2019

“In order to be saved, do women have to be barefoot and pregnant?”

The Book of John - Thursday, September 5, 2019

“You don’t find Jesus...he finds you.”

The Book of John - Wednesday, September 4, 2019

“‘Jesus was here and you missed him.’”

The Book of John - Tuesday, September 3, 2019

“Don’t let the door hit you on the way out.”

Lectionary Calendar
Monday, September 16th, 2019
the Week of Proper 19 / Ordinary 24
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology