corner graphic   Hi,    
ver. 2.0.18.09.24
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to classic.studylight.org/

Audio Shows

Make It Clear with Dr. Stan Ponz

 

The DNA of a Healthy Church, Part 6

Monday, September 24, 2018

Orderliness, Part 2 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
Orderliness, Part 1 - Saturday, September 22, 2018
The DNA of a Healthy Church, Part 5 - Friday, September 21, 2018
The DNA of a Healthy Church, Part 4 - Thursday, September 20, 2018
The DNA of a Healthy Church, Part 3 - Wednesday, September 19, 2018
The DNA of a Healthy Church, Part 2 - Tuesday, September 18, 2018
The DNA of a Healthy Church - Part 1 - Monday, September 17, 2018
Nearness, Part 2 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
Nearness, Part 1 - Saturday, September 15, 2018

Lectionary Calendar
Monday, September 24th, 2018
the Week of Proper 20 / Ordinary 25
ADVERTISEMENT
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology