corner graphic   Hi,    
Finding the new version too difficult to understand? Go to

Bible Dictionaries

1910 New Catholic Dictionary

East Anglia, England, Diocese of

Resource Toolbox

Comprises the Counties of Norfolk, Suffolk, Cambridgeshire and the Unitary Authority of Peterborough. Founded on March 13, 1976 from territory in the diocese of Northampton. Suffragen of the archdiocese of Westminster.

  • Catholic-Hiearchy.Org
  • diocese of East Anglia
  • patron saints index

Copyright Statement
These files are public domain.
Text Courtesy of Used by Permission.

Bibliography Information
Entry for 'East Anglia, England, Diocese of'. 1910 New Catholic Dictionary. 1910.

Lectionary Calendar
Monday, February 17th, 2020
the Sixth Week after Epiphany
There are 55 days til Easter!
Search for…
Enter query in the box:
Choose a letter to browse:
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M 
N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  Y  Z 

Prev Entry
Ease, Chapel of
Next Entry
East Syrian Rite
To report dead links, typos, or html errors or suggestions about making these resources more useful use our convenient contact form
Powered by Lightspeed Technology