If you haven't seen it already, I would recommend "The Chosen"! The first episode of Season 2 can be viewed by clicking here!

Bible Encyclopedias

The Nuttall Encyclopedia


Additional Links

The third division of the Jewish canon of scripture, which included the books of Job, Psalms, Proverbs, Ecclesiastes, Canticles, Ruth, Lamentations, Esther, Daniel, Chronicles, Ezra, and Nehemiah.

Copyright Statement
Public Domain.

Bibliography Information
Wood, James, ed. Entry for 'Hagiographa'. The Nuttall Encyclopedia. Frederick Warne & Co Ltd. London. 1900.

Search for…
Enter query in the box below:
Choose a letter to browse:
Prev Entry
Next Entry
Hague, the